Systematic Recordings since 2004

Systematic Recordings, Voyage de la planète, Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin, Dortmund Philharmonic Orchestra, Boiler Room, Artist, Producer, Germany based record label, releasing electronic music from the likes of Stephan Bodzin, Robert Babicz, Blake Baxter, Dusty Kid, Jimpster, Sébastien Léger and Marc himself. Systematic Recordings also has its own exclusive radio show. It´s called "Systematic Session" and serves you one hour of DJ mixed, up-to-date records by their resident DJs Marc Romboy, Scarlett Etienne, Robert Babicz, Guy Mantzur, Wehbba and Namito plus guest mixes by selected popular DJs and producers.

After having run labels like Le Petit Prince and Alphabet City Marc Romboy founded Systematic Recordings in 2004 and the brand has already released more than 100 singles and two dozens of albums in order to release electronic music for the clubs.

The main artists of the imprint are the likes of Stephan Bodzin, Robert Babicz, Jimpster, Rodriguez Jr., Sascha Braemer and Marc Romboy. But even musicians like the Chicago house pioneer and singer Robert Owens, dub techno protagonist Moritz von Oswald, Detroit techno icon Blake Baxter and Laurent Garnier have already contributed their productions to the versatile discography of the imprint.